Who are Trans Erotica Awards winners of 2022

The annual Trans Erotica Awards Show has ended, and we have our winners! The TEA Show, an invitation-only red carpet event, was held at the Avalon and Bardot venues in Hollywood, California. From March 11th to 13th, all the industry’s most notable personas gathered to celebrate their achievements in the trans porn business.

Gorgeous Natassia Dreams, the TEA’s Lifetime Achievement Award winner, hosted the red carpet arrivals. The ceremony was hosted by the Mistress of Ceremonies Domino Presley. As many times before, trans pop star Alissah Brooks performed at the ceremony.

The TEA went from an online competition to a live three-day event that gives recognition to performers, directors, and others working in the trans porn niche. Let’s see who the Trans Erotica Awards winners of 2022 are.

Snimak Ekrana 2022 03 16 134935
Trans Erotica Awards Show 2022 (by @the.teashow)

Trans Erotica Awards winners of 2022

Many of the winners were expected, considering their fame and years of experience. Well-known names in the porn industry, like Foxxy and Natalie Mars, are some of the winners. You will also notice some new names, like the newbie Brittney Kade. There is also talented director, Joanna Angel, and her movie with Casey Kisses. Famous male pornstar Pierce Paris is also among the awardees. There are 27 award categories, and here is a full list of winners.

Best DVD

Winner: “Casey: A True Story” (Adult Time) directed by Joanna Angel, starring Casey Kisses
Winner: “I Am Aubrey” (Evil Angel) directed by Dana Vespoli, starring Aubrey Kate

Best Scene Producer

Winner: Bree Mills

Industry Professional Award

Winner: Otola Photographer
Winner: Teddyboy

Best Cam Performer

Winner: Erica Cherry

Black-TGirls Model of the Year

Winner: Cloudy Vi

Best Internet Personality

Winner: Foxxy

Best Self-Producer

Winner: Jasmine Lotus

Gender X Model of the Year

Winner: Jade Venus

Best Girl/Girl Scene

Winner: “Forget Them, You’re Perfect” (Trans Angels) with Foxxy and Melanie Brooks

Producer’s Choice Award

Winner: Alexa Scout

Chaturbate TS Performer of the Year

Winner: Ruby Fiera

Best BBW Performer

Winner: Madame Morgan

JustFor.fans Fan Fave

Winner: TripleXTransMan
Winner: Natalie Mars

Transcendence Award

Winner: Jamie French

Best Boy/Girl Scene

Winner: “TS Cheaters 2” (Scene #2) (Transsensual) with Ariel Demure and Johnny B

Best Scene Threesome/Moresome

Winner: “Shiri’s First Gangbang: Gym Slut Takes 5” with Shiri Allwood, Chris Epic, Mason Lear, Pierce Paris, Smash Thompson and Rob Yaeger

Ms. Unique

Winner: Pixi Lust

Lifetime Achievement (Performer)

Winner: Jessica (2021)
Winner: Tom Moore
Winner: Domino Presley

Best Non-TS Female Performer

Winner: Charlotte Sartre

Best Non-TS Male Performer

Winner: Pierce Paris

MV Trans Performer of the Year

Winner: Hazelshootsbigloads

Best Non-U.S. Performer

Winner: Evie Envy

Fan Choice Award

Winner: Izzy Wilde

Best Trans Male Performer

Winner: Noah Way

Best New Face

Winner: Brittney Kade

Best Solo Model

Winner: Jade Venus

Best Hardcore Performer

Winner: Emma Rose